Emanuel Lutheran - Elmer NJ

Sharing Christ for 297 years!

a community of faith, leading people to Christ
Emanuel’s Core Values Are: Love God, Love Neighbor; Be a Disciple, Make Disciples; Faith

The Acolyte

March 2017 Acolyte

Dear Brothers & Sisters in Christ, for those who may not have been present, the Council appointed members of Emanuel’s Call Committee were announced at the January Annual Congregational Meeting: Elizabeth Brooks, Sharon Coleman, Dianne Hermanson, Steve Kennedy and Kyle Knerr. At their February meeting, the newly elected Council by a modified ecclesiastical ballot, chose the constitutionally…

Click  below to download and continue reading the Acolyte